## CHAIRS AND VICE- CHAIRS 2023/24

Meeting	Chair	Vice-Chair
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	To be elected at Annual Council	Leona Leung
Planning Committee	Tom Marshall	Jamie Checkland
Regulatory and Licensing Committee	Brian Yeates	David Salter
Audit and Member Standards Committee	Wai-Lee Ho	Phil Whitehouse
Employment Committee	Sonia Wilcox	Joe Powell
Disciplinary and Grievance Committee Investigatory and Disciplinary Committee	To be elected from the Members present	n/a
Licensing and Consents Appeals Committee	To be elected from the Members present	n/a